WELS
Search   for     





To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

 
937-849-9374
1025 Cliffside Dr
New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Audio/Video Downloads

Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

1-10-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/10/2021 

1-16-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/16/2022 

1-17-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/17/2021 

1-2-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/2/2022 

1-3-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/3/2021 

1-31-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/31/2021 

1-9-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/9/2022 

10-10-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/10/2021 

10-11-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/11/2020 

10-18-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/18/2020 

10-24-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/24/2021 

10-25-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/25/2020 

10-3-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/3/2021 

10-31-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/31/2021 

10-4-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/4/2020 

11-1-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/1/2020 

11-14-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/14/2021 

11-15-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/15/2020 

11-21-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/21/2021 

11-22-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/22/2020 

11-24-21 Thanksgiving Eve service
Pastor Frey 
 
11/24/2021 

11-28-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/28/2021 

11-29-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/29/2020 

11-7-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/7/2021 

11-8-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/8/2020 

12-1-21 Advent Service
Pastor Frey 
 
12/1/2021 

12-13-20 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/13/2020 

12-15-21 Advent sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/15/2021 

12-16-20 Advent sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/16/2020 

12-19-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/19/2021 


Select page:

1 2 3 4

Showing records 1 through 30.