WELS
Search   for     





To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

 
937-849-9374
1025 Cliffside Dr
New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Audio/Video Downloads

Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

5-22-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/22/2022 

5-15-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/15/2022 

5-8-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/8/2022 

5-1-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/1/2022 

4-24-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/24/2022 

4-17-22 Easter Sunday sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/17/2022 

4-15-22 Good Friday sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/15/2022 

4-14-22 Maundy Thursday sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/14/2022 

4-10-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/10/2022 

4-6-22 Lenten sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/6/2022 

4-3-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
4/3/2022 

3-30-22 Lenten sermon
Pastor Voss 
 
3/30/2022 

3-27-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
3/27/2022 

3-23-22 Lenten sermon
Pastor Jacobs 
 
3/23/2022 

3-20-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
3/20/2022 

3-16-22 Lenten sermon
Pastor Westra 
 
3/16/2022 

3-9-22 Lenten sermon
Pastor Groth 
 
3/9/2022 

3-6-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
3/6/2022 

3-2-22 Ash Wednesday sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
3/2/2022 

2-27-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
2/27/2022 

1-30-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/30/2022 

1-16-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/16/2022 

1-9-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/9/2022 

1-2-22 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
1/2/2022 

12-25-21 Christmas Day sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/26/2021 

12-19-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/19/2021 

12-15-21 Advent sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/15/2021 

12-8-21 Advent sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
12/8/2021 

12-1-21 Advent Service
Pastor Frey 
 
12/1/2021 

11-28-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/28/2021 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5

Showing records 1 through 30.