WELS
Search   for     





To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

 
937-849-9374
1025 Cliffside Dr
New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Audio/Video Downloads

Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

12-1-21 Advent Service
Pastor Frey 
 
12/1/2021 

11-28-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/28/2021 

11-24-21 Thanksgiving Eve service
Pastor Frey 
 
11/24/2021 

11-21-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/21/2021 

11-14-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/14/2021 

11-7-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
11/7/2021 

10-31-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/31/2021 

10-24-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/24/2021 

10-10-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/10/2021 

10-3-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
10/3/2021 

9-26-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
9/26/2021 

9-19-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
9/19/2021 

9-12-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
9/12/2021 

9-5-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
9/5/2021 

8-29-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
8/29/2021 

8-22-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
8/22/2021 

8-15-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
8/15/2021 

8-8-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
8/8/2021 

8-1-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
8/1/2021 

7-18-21 Sunday morning sermon
Vicor Plucher 
 
7/18/2021 

7-11-21 Sunday morning sermon
Chip Limes 
 
7/11/2021 

7-4-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
7/5/2021 

6-27-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
6/27/2021 

6-20-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
6/20/2021 

6-13-21 Sunday morning sermon
Chip Limes 
 
6/13/2021 

6-6-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
6/6/2021 

5-30-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/30/2021 

5-23-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/23/2021 

5-16-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/16/2021 

5-9-21 Sunday morning sermon
Pastor Frey 
 
5/9/2021 


Select page:

1 2 3 4

Showing records 1 through 30.